The Who – Quadrophenia

The Who – Quadrophenia


Out of stock

Product Description

Condition: VG+/VG+
Format: Vinyl/LP

1973 UK Issue with original booklet.


A1 I Am The Sea
A2 The Real Me
A3 Quadrophenia
A4 Cut My Hair
A4 The Punk And The Godfather
B1 I’m One
B2 The Dirty Jobs
B3 Helpless Dancer
B4 Is It In My Head
B5 I’ve Had Enough
C1 5:15
C2 Sea And Sand
C3 Drowned
C4 Bell Boy
D1 Doctor Jimmy
D2 The Rock
D3 Love, Reign O’er Me


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Who – Quadrophenia”

  • Copyright © 2015 Tonearm Vinyl