Peter Gabriel – Plays Live

Peter Gabriel – Plays Live


Out of stock

Product Description

Condition: EX/VG
Format: Vinyl/2xLP


A1 The Rhythm Of The Heat
A2 I Have The Touch
A3 Not One Of Us
A4 Family Snapshot
B1 D.I.Y.
B2 The Family And The Fishing Net
B3 Intruder
B4 I Go Swimming
C1 San Jacinto
C2 Solsbury Hill
C3 No Self Control
C4 I Don’t Remember
D1 Shock The Monkey
D2 Humdrum
D3 On The Air
D4 Biko


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Peter Gabriel – Plays Live”

  • Copyright © 2015 Tonearm Vinyl