Jimi Hendrix – Smash Hits

Jimi Hendrix – Smash Hits


Out of stock

Product Description

Condition: VG+/EX
Format: Vinyl/LP


A1 Purple Haze
A2 Fire
A3 The Wind Cries Mary
A4 Can You See Me
A5 51st Anniversary
A6 Hey Joe
B1 Stone Free
B2 Stars That Play With Laughing Sam’s Dice
B3 Manic Depression
B4 Highway Chile
B5 Burning Of The Midnight Lamp
B6 Foxy Lady


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jimi Hendrix – Smash Hits”

  • Copyright © 2015 Tonearm Vinyl