Human League – Dare

Human League – Dare


Out of stock

Product Description

Condition: VG+/VG+
Format: Vinyl/LP


1. The Things That Dreams Are Made Of
2. Open Your Heart
3. The Sound Of The Crowd
4. Darkness
5. Do Or Die
6. Get Carter
7. I Am The Law
8. Seconds
9. Love Action (I Believe In Love)
10. Don’t You Want Me


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Human League – Dare”

  • Copyright © 2015 Tonearm Vinyl